Back To Topics
    (0 rates)
    • March 3, 2017 6:39 AM EST
      • Post(s)
      • Thank(s)
      • cR(s)
        3 0

Manifestation!

Hi everyone, I'm Carla and I am a spiritual coach.

I have been using the Law of Attraction for a long time and have been manifesting wonderful things. My life has completely transformed.

I now am fully dedicated to help others that are struggling to align and manifest what they want.

So, long story short, I started my spiritual coaching web site a week ago, on the 22nd February, and wrote my first article: "The Law of Attraction: How To Keep Your Vibration High Every Day".

I pinned the article into Pinterest and in a week and 2 days I have had 1188 views on the article, because it basically turned viral on Pinterest the next day I posted it. :)

My goal wasn't exactly for the article to become viral on Pinterest, but I was completely focused that the article could reach many people because it really gives you great tips on how to maintain your vibration and alignment on a daily basis. My goal is to really help people, and so the Universe responded by making the pin go viral (please see image attached).

I am so grateful and happy about this and really saying it to the Universe, please make it happen more so I can reach and help more people! :)

Try it:

FOCUS - ALIGNMENT - JOY - MANIFESTATION - GRATITUDE

It's like a cycle that will keep the wheels spinning on the direction you want!

If you want to read the article, copy and paste: http://www.thejourneybacktoself.com/how-to-keep-your-vibration-high-in-the-law-of-attraction/

Carla
      Screen Shot 2017-03-03 at 09.03.40.png (53.62 Kb)
      This post was edited by Carla at March 4, 2017 8:12 PM EST
    • The following users say thanks to Carla for this useful post:
    • March 4, 2017 8:13 PM EST
      • Post(s)
      • Thank(s)
      • cR(s)
        4 0

Untitled title